• Facebook

    500 K / likes

  • Twitter

    1 M / followers

The 8 Levels of Photographer You Reach with XP


Here’s a clever new video by DigitalRev TV that imagines photography as a video game. There are 8 levels of photographer you can progress through as you gain more and more XP.

These are the stages you’ll pass as you level up, according to the video: (0) Just Starting, (1) Keyboard Photographer, (2) Gear Geek, (3) The Student, (4) The Casual Snapper, (5) Hobbyist, (6) Online Legend, and (7) The Pro. Where do you find yourself these days?